All posts by OHCC

Monday the 19th – Open but walking only

  • Mon. Nov. 19 – Course open – Walking Only
  • Tues. Nov. 20 – Course opens at 830am weather permitting
  • Wed. Nov.21 – Course opens at 830am weather permitting
  • Thanksgiving Thursday November 22 – Course opens at 8am weather permitting—–Golf cart rentals available for 18 holes for tee times before 9:00am—-Golf cart rentals available for 9 holes for tee times before 11:00am.
  • Fri. Nov. 23 – Course opens at 8am weather permitting
  • Sat. Nov. 24 – Course opens at 8am weather permitting
  • Sun. Nov. 25 – Course opens at 8am weather permitting
  • Mon. Nov. 26 – Course opens at 830am weather permitting
  • Tues. Nov. 27 – Course opens at 830am weather permitting
  • Wed. Nov. 28 – Course opens at 830am weather permitting
  • Thurs. Nov. 29 – Course opens at 830am weather permitting
  • Fri. Nov. 30 – Course opens at 830am weather permitting

Please call for tee times at 203-795-4161 extension one.

 

2019 Golf —- Leagues, Tournaments & Fund Raisers

If you have a group thinking  about  a special golf event for fun, as a fund-raiser, or have a group  of golfers who would like to play on a regular  basis during the golf season, we usually can accommodate your needs.

Please give us a call at 203-795-4161 extension one to discuss your options for 2019.

See you soon!